Hosted by Rainbow Falcon
Date17th March 2018
Time3PM SLT / 6PM EST / 11PM GMT

He’s considered to be one of the greatest wrestlers and entertainers to have ever walked through the doors of Virtual Wrestling Entertainment.

A trailblazer and innovator of Second Life wrestling and a man who defined a generation of wrestling and solidified Virtual Wrestling Entertainment as the premier wrestling promotion in Second Life. He is a true icon of the VWE.

This March, for the first time since his career-ending back injury from Versus 2012 and exclusive to Patreon backers, “The Million Linden Dollar Man” Brakman Wylder returns for an exclusive career retrospective event LIVE.

Make sure you’re a backer of the VWE Patreon and don’t miss out on this One Night Only event.

NOTE: This event is for Patreon backers only, you will need to be a backer to access this event. Find out more about this here.