EventPULSE Wrestling
Date4th March 2018
Time2PM SLT / 5PM EST / 10PM GMT
LocationPULSE Center

Pulse Wrestling introduced you all to a new timeslot last Sunday, and this week they are keeping it. You guessed it, 2pm SLT Pulse Wrestling goes LIVE!

The Women’s Pulse Champion, Brooke Owens, will be in action taking on Raven Nightfire. Then Sara Knight will go one-on-one against Marcy Schafer. And in your main event, Drake Edwards gets ready for a showdown against “The Gunslinger” Matt Asadar.

But you know that you don’t only get some amazing match-ups and action, you’ll also see drama and adventure, as only professional wrestling can bring.

Scheduled Card

Match One: Brooke Vs. Raven Nightfire
Match Two: Sara T. Knight Vs. Marcy Schafer
Main Event: Matt Asadar Vs. Drake Edwards

Card subject to change