BREAKING NEWS : Seth Cameron & Maxine win the VWE Elimination Royale.
EventVWE PrimeTime
Date28th February 2018
Time5PM SLT / 8PM EST / 1AM GMT
LocationEmpire City Colosseum

Wednesday Night is VWE Primetime at 5pm SLT, which brings the action of professional wrestling with the drama and adventure of character-driven storytelling.

Scheduled Card

To Be Announced